This regional office responds to and represents the interests of members throughout the Hunter, Central Coast, New England, Mid North Coast and Northern Rivers regions, providing professional and timely member services, which include:

  • Workplace Relations advice, advocacy and assistance
  • Regional Policy advice, advocacy and representation
  • Regular training courses and seminars on Employee Relations, Occupational Health & Safety and Business Improvement
  • Product Standards and Compliance
  • Quarterly Newsletter "Industry Matters"
  • Networking events

The Regional Office actively participates with other Regional Organisations to promote local manufacturing around the world.

Retrenched employees - important contacts

Hunter Region
Central Coast Region

Hunter Contacts

MEMBERSHIP

Adrian Price 
Regional Manager - Hunter, Central Coast & Northern NSW 
adrian.price@aigroup.com.au 
0418 640 447

James Thomson
Senior Adviser - Standards and Regulation
james.thomson@aigroup.com.au
0428 424 202

Adrienne Poole 
Office Manager 
adrienne.poole@aigroup.com.au  


TRAINING

David Tiller
Manager - Training Services
david.tiller@aigroup.com.au

Rebecca Hayward
Training Co-ordinator  
Rebecca.Hayward@aigroup.com.au

Amanda Johnston
Training Co-ordinator  
amanda.johnston@aigroup.com.au


WORKPLACE RELATIONS

Leanne Cruden
Principal Adviser - Workplace Relations
leanne.cruden@aigroup.com.au

Katie-Maree O'Brien
Adviser - Workplace Relations
Katie-Maree.OBrien@aigroup.com.au

Shona d'Arbon
Adviser - Workplace Relations
shona.darbon@aigroup.com.au

Kaitlyn Cox
Graduate Adviser - Workplace Relations
Kaitlyn.Cox@aigroup.com.au

Dominic Watts
Paralegal – Workplace Relations
Dominic.Watts@aigroup.com.au

Jeremy Lappin
Graduate Adviser – Workplace Relations
Jeremy.Lappin@aigroup.com.au

Alex Apter
Personal Assistant
Alexandra.Apter@aigroup.com.au


ENTREPRENEURS' PROGRAM

Chris Kelleher
Business Advisor - Entrepreneurs' Programme  
Chris.Kelleher@aigroup.com.au


Address: 
Suite 1, "Nautilos", 265 Wharf Road
Newcastle NSW 2300