# View our online events library here.

This regional office responds to and represents the interests of members throughout the Hunter, Central Coast, New England, Mid North Coast and Northern Rivers regions, providing professional and timely member services, which include:

  • Workplace Relations advice, advocacy and assistance
  • Regional Policy advice, advocacy and representation
  • Regular training courses and seminars on Employee Relations, Occupational Health & Safety and Business Improvement
  • Product Standards and Compliance
  • Quarterly Newsletter "Industry Matters"
  • Networking events

The Regional Office actively participates with other Regional Organisations to promote local manufacturing around the world.

The Greater Hunter Makers Festival

11th & 12th November 2016 - Newcastle Jockey Club

The inaugural Greater Hunter Makers Festival, to be held at Newcastle Jockey Club on November 11-12, will bring  people and ideas together to showcase the Hunter Region’s world class engineering and manufacturing capabilities.

Over 70 displays of ideas and creativity, designed to inspire, inform, connect and entertain will be accessible to thousands of attendees in a family-friendly environment, providing the opportunity to meet makers and educators, ask questions and celebrate technology, science, engineering and much more.

Visit the website: www.makersfestival.com.au
Download the exhibitor expression of interest form

Retrenched employees - important contacts

Hunter Region
Central Coast Region

Newsletter

October 2015

Hunter Contacts

Adrian Price 
Regional Manager - Hunter, Central Coast & Northern NSW 
Email: adrian.price@aigroup.com.au 
Mobile: 0418 640 447

James Thomson
Senior Adviser - Standards and Regulation
Email:james.thomson@aigroup.com.au
Mobile: 0417 489 349

David Tiller
Senior Adviser - Workplace Relations
david.tiller@aigroup.com.au

Annabel Anderson
Adviser - Workplace Relations
Email:annabel.anderson@aigroup.com.au

Bianca Smith
Adviser - Workplace Relations
Email: bianca.smith@aigroup.com.au

Leanne Cruden
Senior Adviser - Workplace Relations
Email: leanne.cruden@aigroup.com.au

Judy Martin 
Member Relationship Executive 
Email: jmartin@aigroup.com.au  

Address: 
Suite 1, "Nautilos", 265 Wharf Road
Newcastle NSW 2300