In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Workplace Advice Service 1300 783 844Join Ai Group 1800 722 420
Home Skills and Productivity Industry Sectors Industry Sectors Contacts

Industry Sectors Contacts

Automotive Components Sector
Peter Nolan
Director - Workplace Relations
Tel: 03 9867 0175
Email: peter.nolan@aigroup.com.au

Ballarat Regional Occupational Safety & Health Group Inc (BROSH)
Jim Dannock
Regional Manager
Tel: 03 5440 3905  
Email: jim.dannock@aigroup.com.au

Construction
Vasuki Paul
National Manager, Construction, Utilities & Resources
Phone: (03) 9867 0111
Email: vpaul@aigroup.com.au

Lindsay le Compte
Executive Director - Construction & Infrastructure
Tel: 02 9466 5522
Email: lindsay.lecompte@aigroup.com.au

Defence Sector
John O'Callaghan
Director - Defence and Government Relations
Tel: 02 6233 0700
Email: john.ocallaghan@aigroup.com.au

Environment and Energy
Jason Walker
Manager - National Environmental Services
Tel: 03 9867 0126
Email: jason.walker@aigroup.com.au

Food and Beverage Sector
Justine Ansell
Principal Adviser, Workplace Relations
Telephone: (07) 3244 1728
Email:  justine.ansell@aigroup.com.au

 

Technology Industry
Damien Marshall
Adviser – Workplace Relations
Tel: 02 9466 5561

On-hire/Recruitment Sector
Shelley Williams
Adviser – Workplace Relations
Tel: 02 9466 5464
Email: Shelley.Williams@aigroup.com.au

Mining Technology Services (MESCA)
Brendan Rutherford
Executive Officer
Tel: 07 3244 1777
Email: brendan.rutherford@aigroup.com.au

Textiles, Clothing and Footwear Sector
Tony Dalton
Senior Adviser - Workplace Relations
Tel: 03 9867 0171
Email: tony.dalton@aigroup.com.au

Transport, Distribution & Logistics Sector
Brent Ferguson
Principal Adviser - Workplace Relations
Tel: 02 9466 5566
Email: transport@aigroup.com.au

Fabiana Rodriguez
Senior Adviser - Workplace Relations
Tel: 02 9466 5535
Email: transport@aigroup.com.au

Tony Dalton
Senior Adviser - Workplace Relations
Tel: 03 9867 0171
Email: tony.dalton@aigroup.com.au

Utilities Sector
Jon Onley
National Business Development Manager - Industry Sectors
Tel: (03) 9867 0291
Email: jon.onley@aigroup.com.au