In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.

BIZassistInfoline

1300 78 38 44

Join Ai Group

1800 722 420

Home Policy and Representation Economics Economic Outlook

Economic Outlook

Ai Group reports on the economic outlook for the Australian Economy, Australian States and Australian Industries

Economics Team

You can contact us at: economics@aigroup.asn.au

Julie Toth
Chief Economist
Tel: (03) 9867 0124
Email: julie.toth@aigroup.asn.au

Yi Ming Hu
Economist
Tel: (03) 9867 0231
Email: yiming.hu@aigroup.asn.au

David Richardson
Manager, Economics and Business Services
Tel: (02) 9466 5456
Email: david.richardson@aigroup.asn.au

Colleen Dowling
Senior Research Coordinator
Tel: (03) 9867 0251
Email: colleen.dowling@aigroup.asn.au

Pip Freebairn
Senior Economic Policy Adviser
Tel: (03) 9867 0261
Email: pip.freebairn@aigroup.asn.au

Elle Spyropoulos
Research Assistant
Tel: (03) 9867 0108
Email: elle.spyropoulos@aigroup.asn.au