In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.

BIZassistInfoline

1300 78 38 44

Join Ai Group

1800 722 420

Home Contact us WR contacts

WR contacts

Workplace relations contacts

National industrial relations 

Stephen Smith
Director - National Industrial Relations
Tel: 02 9466 5566
Email: sts@aigroup.asn.au

Peter Nolan 
Director - Workplace Relations 
Tel: 03 9867 0111
Email: pan@aigroup.asn.au


State Workplace Relations

Victoria

Chris Sealie: Manager - Workplace Relations 
Tel: 03 9867 0182
Email: chris.sealie@aigroup.asn.au

New South Wales 
Michael Mead: Manager - Workplace Relations NSW and Legal Practitioner Director
Tel: 02 9466 5538
Email: michael.mead@aigroup.asn.au

Australian Capital Territory
Michael Mead: Manager - Workplace Relations NSW and Legal Practitioner Director
Tel: 02 9466 5538
Email: michael.mead@aigroup.asn.au

Queensland
David Miller: National Manager - Workplace Legal Services
Tel: 07 3244 1733
Email: dmiller@aigroup.asn.au

Maurice Swan: Manager - Workplace Relations
Tel: 07 3244 1746
Email: maurice.swan@aigroup.asn.au

South Australia
Clive Starr: Manager - SA Workplace Relations
Tel: 08 8394 0010
Email: clive.starr@aigroup.asn.au

Regional industrial relations

Newcastle 
Judy Martin: Member Relationship Executive 
Tel: 02 4925 8300
Fax: 02 4929 3429
Email: jmartin@aigroup.asn.au

Wollongong
Leanne Grogan: Manager - Wollongong & Southern Region 
Tel: 02 4254 2500
Fax: 02 4228 1898
Email: lgrogan@aigroup.asn.au

Ballarat 
Kay Macaulay: Manager - Ballarat Region 
Tel: 03 5331 7688
Fax: 03 5332 3858
Email: kaym@aigroup.asn.au

Bendigo
Jim Dannock: Manager - Bendigo Region 
Tel: 03 5447 7033
Fax: 03 5447 8034
Email: jdannock@aigroup.asn.au