In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Contact Us 1300 55 66 77 Workplace Advice Line, Membership & General Enquiries
Home Contact us Hunter

Hunter

Hunter Regional Office 

This regional office represents the interests of members throughout the Hunter, Central Coast, New England, Mid North Coast and Northern Rivers regions, providing professional and timely member services, which include:

  • Workplace Relations advice, advocacy and assistance
  • Regional Policy advice, advocacy and representation
  • Regular training courses and seminars on Employee Relations, Occupational Health & Safety and Business Improvement
  • Quarterly Newsletter "Industry Matters"
  • Networking through the "Hunter Industry Leaders Council"; the "Hunter Safety Leadership Network" and Hunter Employee Relations Network
  • Hunter Skills Development Program  

Download Ai Group Hunter's latest newsletter.

Ai Group's trade mission to Pittsburgh, October 2015

Winning Business From Government Presentations

Ai Group Newcastle Office Affiliated Organisations

HunterNet

Hunter Research Foundation

Hunter Manufacturing Awards Inc

NSW Department of Trade and Investment, Regional Infrastructure and Services

Central Coast Manufacturing Connect

Mining & Energy Supply Council of Aust (MESCA)

Industry Capability Network Limited

Hunter Region Procurement Toolkit

Contact us - Hunter

Adrian Price
Regional Manager - Hunter, Central Coast & Northern NSW
Email: adrian.price@aigroup.com.au
Mobile: 0418 640 447

James Thomson
Senior Adviser - Standards and Regulation
Email: james.thomson@aigroup.com.au
Mobile: 0417 489 349

David Tiller
Senior Adviser - Workplace Relations
david.tiller@aigroup.com.au

Annabel Anderson
Adviser - Workplace Relations
Email: annabel.anderson@aigroup.com.au

Bianca Smith
Adviser - Workplace Relations
Email: bianca.smith@aigroup.com.au

Toby Billington
CRM Manager
Email: tobyb@aigroup.com.au

Leanne Cruden
Senior Adviser - Workplace Relations
Email: leanne.cruden@aigroup.com.au

Judy Martin
Member Relationship Executive
Email: jmartin@aigroup.com.au  

Address:
Suite 1, "Nautilos", 265 Wharf Road
Newcastle NSW 2300